Contact us

Finansinspektionen (FI) is the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority. FI supervises and monitors companies operating in financial markets. Companies offering financial services in Sweden require permits issued by FI.

Address: Finansinspectionen, Box 7821, SE-103 97 Stockholm, Sweden

Visiting address: Brunnsgatan 3, downtown Stockholm

Opening hours: The reception is open weekdays 8.30 am to 5.00 pm. 

E-mail: finansinspektionen@fi.se or firstname.familyname@fi.se

Phone: +46 8 408 980 00 (switchboard)
Fax: +46 8 24 13 35

Payment from abroad: Please use our account number (IBAN) SE3312000000012810104549 with Danske Bank AB with BIC code DAABASESX.

Director General

Director General:
Erik Thedéen

Deputy Director General:
Martin Noréus

Secretary to the Director General:
Jennie Westerberg, phone +46 8 408 981 57
e-mail: jennie.westerberg@fi.se

Insurance

Executive Director Insurance
Åsa Larson, +46 8 408 980 47, asa.larson@fi.se

Insurance and Pension Supervision
Bertil Sjöö, Director, +46 8 408 980 65, bertil.sjoo@fi.se

Insurance and Investment Fund Risk Supervision
Magnus Strömgren, Deputy Executive Director, +46 8 408 981 13, magnus.stromgren@fi.se

Insurance Legislation
Louise Conradi, Head of Division, +46 8 408 982 16, louise.conradi@fi.se

 

HR

Human Resources
Linda Ullman, Head of Division, +46 8 408 980 88, linda.ullman@fi.se

General Counsel

Chief Legal Counsel
Charlotte Rydin, +46 8 408 980 00, charlotte.rydin@fi.se

 

Communications

Communications Director
Annika Zervens, +46 8 408 982 20, annika.zervens@fi.se

Press
Victoria Ericsson, Press Officer, +46 76 507 81 27, victoria.ericsson@fi.se
Peter Svensson, Press Officer, +46 76 507 82 72, peter.svensson@fi.se

Finansinspektionen's Regulatory Code
Maria Feldt, editor, +46 8 408 980 46, maria.feldt@fi.se
Susanne Andersson, editor, +46 8 408 980 94, susanne.andersson@fi.se

Fi.se (web)
Carsten Larsen, editor, +46 8 408 981 02, carsten.larsen@fi.se
Mats Ossung, editor, tfn +46 8 408 982 65, mats.ossung@fi.se

Consumer Protection

Executive Director
Malin Omberg, +46 8 408 980 41, malin.omberg@fi.se

Consumer Protection Supervision
Åsa Thalén, Head of Division, +46 8 408 980 18, asa.thalen@fi.se

Market Conduct Law
Agneta Blomquist, Head of Division, +46 8 408 983 27, agneta.blomquist@fi.se

Consumer Contact
Lars Malmström, Head of Division, +46 8 408 980 31, lars.malmstrom@fi.se

Markets

Executive Director
Sophie Degenne, +46 8 408 980 49, sophie.degenne@fi.se

Financial Market Legislation
Marie Jesperson, Director, +46 8 408 981 59, marie.jesperson@fi.se

Market Analysis
Klas Granlund, Head of Division, +46 8 408 982 67, klas.granlund@fi.se

Market Supervision
Susanna Grufman, Head of Division, +46 8 408 980 00, susanna.grufman@fi.se

Market Risk Supervision
Jan Dafgård, Head of Division, +46 8 408 981 94, jan.dafgard@fi.se

Last reviewed: 2017-01-24
Laddar sidan