Contact us

Finansinspektionen (FI) is the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority. FI supervises and monitors companies operating in financial markets. Companies offering financial services in Sweden require permits issued by FI.

E-mail us

finansinspektionen@fi.se or firstname.familyname@fi.se

How to send encrypted emails

Call us

Switchboard: +46 (0)8 408 980 00, Fax: +46 (0)8 24 13 35

Press: +46 (0)70 300 47 32 (no SMS) Press

Registrar: +46 (0)8 408 983 50

Complaints regarding firms and questions from consumers/customers/investors

  1. Swedish Consumers' Banking and Finance Bureau/Swedish Consumers Insurance Bureau, Telephone hours 9:00AM–12:00PM, telephone +46 (0)200 22 58 00, www.konsumenternas.se
  2. Finansinspektionen, weekdays 1:00PM–3:00PM, via the switchboard +46 (0)8 408 980 00, finansinspektionen@fi.se

Tip-offs – Whistleblowers

FI accepts tip-offs about breaches to the rules on the financial markets.

Tip-offs – Let FI know

Whistleblowers 

For the financial industry

Apply for authorisation or submit a notification: 
Email your application/notification to finansinspektionen@fi.se

FI's Innovation Center, innovationscentret@fi.se.

Questions about prospectuses: +46 (0)8 408 981 85, weekdays 9AM–11AM, prospekt@fi.se

Questions about reporting: Questions from firms and persons subject to the reporting obligation. +46 (0)8 408 980 37, weekdays 9AM–11AM. rapportering@fi.se

IT Support: +46 8 408 981 26

Visit us

Opening hours: The reception is open weekdays 8:30AM–5:00PM.
The registrar is open weekdays 8:30AM–4:30PM Days when FI is closed

Street address: Brunnsgatan 3 in downtown Stockholm

The closest subway station is Östermalmstorg, Stureplan exit.
The closest parking garage is on a parallel street, David Bagares gata 5–7.

Letters and courier deliveries are only received when the reception is open. Submitting material to FI

Postal address: Finansinspektionen, Box 7821, 103 97 Stockholm, Sweden

Payments

CIN: 202100-4235

Bank giro: 5050-6922 Send an e-invoice

Payment from a foreign country: Use our account number (IBAN) SE3312000000012810104549 at Danske Bank with BIC code DABASESX.

FI:s organisation

Director General

Erik Thedéen

Deputy Director General
Martin Noréus

Secretary to the Director General
Jennie Westerberg, +46 8 408 981 57, jennie.westerberg@fi.se

Administration and Operational Support

Executive Director 
Tove Friberg, +46 8 408 980 55, tove.friberg@fi.se

Finance
Kati Hedberg, Director, +46 8 408 984 84, kati.hedberg@fi.se

Reporting
Ann-Louise Ulvenvall, Director, +46 8 408 984 11, ann-louise.ulvenvall@fi.se

Support Services and Security
Mikael Holmer, Director, +46 8 408 986 32, mikael.holmer@fi.se

Banking

Executive Director 
Martin Noréus, +46 8 408 980 47, martin.noreus@fi.se

Bank Analysis
Gunnar Dahlfors, Director, +46 8 408 982 39, gunnar.dahlfors@fi.se

Bank Policy
Björn Bargholtz, Director, +46 8 408 983 77, bjorn.bargholtz@fi.se

Banking Law
Martina Jäderlund, Director, +46 8 408 982 25, martina.jaderlund@fi.se

Capital and Accounting
Magnus Eriksson, Director, +46 8 408 983 24, magnus.eriksson@fi.se

Credit and Operational Risks
Åsa Thalén, Director, +46 8 408 980 18, asa.thalen@fi.se

Market and Liquidity Risks
Jonas Hild, Director, +46 8 408 980 77, jonas.hild@fi.se

Anti-Money Laundering
Christian Lynne Wandt, Director, +46 8 408 987 37, christian.lynnewandt@fi.se

Mid-size and Small Bank Supervision
Caroline Rygaard, Director, +46 8 408 985 91, caroline.rygaard@fi.se

Large Banks Supervision
Karin Lundberg, Director, +46 8 408 980 33, karin.lundberg@fi.se

Ekonomic analysis

Executive Director 
Henrik Braconier, +46 8 408 985 92, henrik.braconier@fi.se

Acting Executive Director of Economic Analysis
Stefan Palmqvist, +46 8 408 980 54, stefan.palmqvist@fi.se

Financial Stability
Johan Berg, Director, +46 8 408 984 74, johan.berg@fi.se

Macro Analysis
Magnus Karlsson, Director, +46 8 408 985 54, magnus.karlsson@fi.se

Insurance

Executive Director 
Åsa Larson, +46 8 408 980 07, asa.larson@fi.se

Insurance and Pension Supervision
Bertil Sjöö, Director, +46 8 408 980 65, bertil.sjoo@fi.se

Insurance and Investment Fund Risk Supervision
Ellinor Samuelsson, Director, +46 8 408 984 69, ellinor.samuelsson@fi.se

Insurance Legislation
Sabina Arama Ström, Director, +46 8 408 982 41, sabina.arama.strom@fi.se

HR

Human Resources, acting
Louise Lundberg, +46 8 408 985 72, louise.lundberg@fi.se

Information technology

Acting IT Director
Stefan Sundman, +46 8 408 985 66, stefan.sundman@fi.se

General Counsel

Acting Chief Legal Counsel
Sophie Degenne, +46 8 408 980 49, sophie.degenne@fi.se

Communications

Communications Director
Annika Zervens, +46 8 408 982 20, annika.zervens@fi.se

Press
Victoria Ericsson, Deputy Communications Director, +46 76 507 81 27, victoria.ericsson@fi.se
Peter Svensson, Press Officer, +46 76 507 82 72, peter.svensson@fi.se

Consumer Affairs
Lars Malmström, Director, 08-408 980 31, lars.malmstrom@fi.se

Webb
webbredaktionen@fi.se

Markets

Executive Director
Malin Omberg, 08-408 980 41, malin.omberg@fi.se

Infrastructure Supervision
Daniel Gedeon, Director, +46 8 408 982 75, daniel.gedeon@fi.se

Financial Market Legislation
Marie Jesperson, Director, +46 8 408 981 59, marie.jesperson@fi.se

Market Analysis
Klas Granlund, Director, +46 8 408 982 67, klas.granlund@fi.se

Market Supervision
Tove Husell, Director, +46 8 408 982 92, tove.husell@fi.se

Prospectuses and Financial Reporting
Maria Samuelsson, Director, +46 8 408 983 87, maria.samuelsson@fi.se

Conduct Supervision
Per Nordkvist, Director, +46 8 408 981 80, per.nordkvist@fi.se

Last reviewed: 2019-01-04
Laddar sidan